Animation Alumni Discussion Panel

The Animation area is excited to host an alumni panel discussion on April 29th from 7pm to 9pm. This will be a virtual event with animation alumni that graduated between 2010 to 2019.

The alumni artists will include:

Jessica Burlage 2015 – Senior Artist at Scientific Games
Cecilia Hsu 2015 – Game Artists at scientific Games
Reanna Miller 2014 – Motion Graphics Designer at CVR
Candice Weber 2010 – Motion Designer / Compositor at Titmouse
Mollie Connor 2014 – Creature TD at DNEG
Abby Locker 2019 – Freelance Animator / Video Editor
Kendra Storz 2018 – 3D Graphic Art Lead at Pinnacle Solutions
Jocelyn Mettler 2014 – Senior I VFX Artist at Beyond-FX
Jonathan Strong 2012 – Technical Animator at Raven Software
Kaleb Kern 2011 – Editorial Production Coordinator at Marvel Studios
Ryan Wong 2010 – Senior Realtime Artist at Reality Check Systems
Jordan Miller 2010 – Senior Animator at Halon Entertainment
Dean Mosier 2013 – Lead Animator at Think Ahead Studios